My all-out favourite was Drew Barrymore. I had loved that dress when it first came out in the collections, and I never expected it to be worn by a pregnant woman. Drew looked amazing, pregnant or not.

My second favourite was Sandra Bullock (wrinkles on the dress notwithstanding), who I always thought of as the girl next door type, except she’s been wowing me with her style in recent days.

Clearly I have a thing for colour blocking as I liked these three, though Amy Adams needed sharper make-up:

Third best on my list was Michelle Dockery, who has also recently really come into her own style-wise.

Controversially, I liked Jennifer Lawrence’s get-up, though she has since been ridiculed in a meme:

The most-improved award goes to the Girls Girls in order of appearance:

Whose look did you love? Hate?

 

